Black White & Grey

The world always have 3 shades of color

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,399 hits
  • May 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

Glory Glory Glory !!!

Posted by sphyrez on May 1, 2007

Tonite I’m a Liverpool fan. I’m totally in love with Liverpool. “You’ll never walk alone” as long as I am around šŸ˜›

Well the fact is I never liked Chelsea, I totally despise Chelsea. Therefore I shall support Liverpool. Tonite’s match is gonna be huge! With Sheva, Ballack and Carvalho out, Chelsea will be lacking some serious first team members. I really hope Liverpool is up for it.

Tonite will also try my luck with Spiderman 3 at KLCC. Yesterday when I went there to have a check if there were any tickets available, I couldn’t even see the counters. There were so many people there! I guess all were queuing for Spiderman 3 first show at 12am. Today I’ll try the 7.45pm show, if I can’t get that I’ll probably try some other movies. I know I know today is a public holiday due to Labour’s Day but it doesn’t stop me from trying šŸ™‚

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/7/7a/Spider-Man_3%2C_International_Poster.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
